Frosted Love Series

Frosted Love: Missy and Chas Series 1

Sassy southern baker, Melissa Gladstone, has her hands full, running a popular cupcake shop in the quaint small town of LaChance. A rash of murders in her cozy Louisiana hometown compels the inquisitive amateur sleuth and consummate do-gooder to investigate, but there’s a mysterious new detective in town, who isn’t keen on a civilian interfering in police business. Will Missy make friends with the hunky new addition the the LaChance PD? Or will the Lousiana swamps have her up to her neck in alligators?
This series will introduce you to Missy, Detective Chas Beckett, and a host of other charming characters whom you’ll come to know and love. It is the first of four series with this cast of characters, and will leave you hungry for more!

A Mouthful of Murder
Cupcakes and Murder
Orange Marmalade Murder
Buttercream Murder
Teddy Bear Murder
Honey Dripped Murder
Devil's Food Murder
Cereal Cupcake Murder
Plain Vanilla Murder
Strawberry Murder
Raspberry Creme Murder
Mango Madness Murder
Chocolate Filled Murder
Pumpkin Spice Murder
Apple Cider Murder
S'more Murder
Chocolate Fudge Murder
Gingerbread Murder
Peppermint Murder
Eggnog Muder
Sugar Cookies and Murder
Peanut Buttery Murder
Fruitcake Murder
Champagne Murder
Hot Chocolate Murder
Cranberry Orange Murder
Apple Crisp Murder
White Chocolate Murder
Red Velvet Murder
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

 Contact      Terms of Use      DMCA      Privacy Policy

© 2020 by Summer Prescott Books. Proudly created with