top of page

Sundae Afternoon Series


Yvette Lockhart, ice cream shop manager at Sundae Afternoon, in the quaint small town of Heritage, Massachusetts, has her hands full in more ways than one. She loves serving up delicious frozen treats, and running her shop, but the amateur sleuth keeps finding herself smack dab in the middle of murder investigations. Follow along with her delicious adventures in this sweet Cozy Mystery series!

book 1 sa.jpg
book 2 sa.jpg
book 3 sa.jpg
book 4 sa.jpg
book 5 sa.jpg
book 6 sa.jpg
book 7 sa.jpg
box set cover sa.jpg
bottom of page